Mar 14, 2010

Dead.

The comic died.
Go away.

Feb 22, 2010

2Guys1Priest Ep VII: TO THE ZOO

Experimenting with stuff again.

Feb 16, 2010

Vlad and Adobe make a porno

Kurt's undisputable masterpiece and first flash drawing is going to be displayed before your very eyes!

Feb 10, 2010

Back in bussiness..... with extra help

So, after long discutions, I managed to convince BlueGentelman to continue the webcomic, with my and another of our friend's help. We all shall take part in the drawing of the comic, and not let poor Blue do all the work. You will meet this new partener soon. Ep.7 is comming ... Thumbs up and keep the blog alive with your comments.



Forever stoned

Jan 29, 2010

Manele...

Have fun with this usless unfinished piece of shit ^_^



In other news I still haven't finsihed episode 7, and flash is acting wierd.
I'm totally not trying to distract you with something I made ages ago and never finsished, really!
(only romanian people will get it, so don't bother trying)
If any of you cool people have ideas for new stuff for the generator, post a comment :3 .

Jan 23, 2010

So uh...

I fixed the fucked up posting layout and I think it works now.Untill i find an way to draw these that isn't as frustrating, there will be no more episodes.
In other words, 2g1p is on indefinite hold.

Jan 16, 2010

2Guys1Priest Ep VI: "Return of the Priest"

Took a lot again, because i really can't bring myself to draw most of the time...

It's really not funny either, but it's necessary for the next episode, and most of the series since this is when Two guys become Two guys one priest.

Brb, upgrading.

It's gonna take a little more but the shitty art style bothered me, so i'm going for a chibi-sort-of style now.
Here's how things will look from ep6 and on(hopefully):

(click to enlarge)
Not like it's a huge improvement but it's better than what we had before.


Jan 12, 2010

Two guys episode 5: "Chicks'n'Dicks"

Holy pastrami, did this take a lot.

Just in case someone doesn't get it, she's a chick with a dick , hence the title.

Jan 10, 2010

Two guys episode 4: "Hired"

New ep time? Yes.


And by hired it means she can stay and pay the rent which is exactly the opposite.
Inb4 fat/black people getting mad.