It's gonna take a little more but the shitty art style bothered me, so i'm going for a chibi-sort-of style now.
Here's how things will look from ep6 and on(hopefully):

(click to enlarge)
Not like it's a huge improvement but it's better than what we had before.
can't wait to see what's gonna happen
ReplyDelete